LORD SANANDA & LADY NADA ~ “IN UNITY THERE IS STRENGTH”.

Beloved Emanuel and Pastora, In Union There Is Strength. I am Sananda and I am accompanied by My Consort Lady Nada. We wanted to talk about this topic that we have already talked about in other occasions, but it is so necessary that all children of Father Mother Adonai internalize it and become aware. Because we still see with great concern the disunity at the level of light workers.

In Union there is strength, I mean if everyone is pushing in the same direction, the process moves forward. Let no one seek personal glories. Let no one seek recognition, let no one seek to be more than others.

Not My Beloved, All Glories are for Father Mother Adonai who is always supporting us, guiding us in everything.

It’s important that they start sublimating egos. The glory of man, is not the glory of God, of Father and Mother. Man’s vanity comes from ego.

Everyone is being activated in their virtues, in their gifts. But this does not imply that these gifts, these virtues, use them for their vanity, not for the Father’s vanity, for the process. Because this is how everyone is required to work from their virtues, from their gifts. But the Glory will always be to the Father, not to man.

Remember we are creatures of Mother and Father. It’s time for all those egos to shut down and start coming together. In union there is strength. Work together for the common purpose, which is to bring this process of ascension to its final stage.

May everyone on the planet, all those who don’t believe see the union between you my children, children of Father and Mother. You will see them united, you will see them in love, and you will see them as I have always said they are, Divine Creation, Father Mother Creation. Because love is the hallmark of all the children created by Father Adonai for this planet, for this race.

Stop tagging each other. If someone falls, help him up. Remember they are under full attack and on the lookout of the dark forces, who always does their part to disunite them. But we have to be stronger. They have to be stronger than all these forces put together. Always helping one another, assisting one another. There is unity, there is strength pushing everyone in the same direction. Surely this process will reach its happy ending.

Union, Union, Union. I will always tell them, Union. That when I return my loved ones, I will find them all together. Because I don’t go for a special group. I don’t go for any religion, I don’t follow religions. I go to the hearts of the children. There I go in assistance to the children of the Father who require assistance for this new project, this new land.

I’ll be there and I’ll go but I want them all together. United, because work is a group, work is for all and all are one.

Well my beloveds, always remember, in union there is strength. And it takes a lot of strength in these times, to ward off those negative forces that lurk and put the process on hold. It’s been put on several occasions.

Go braves go bless you All. We are all One. We are all One . Union, Union, Union.

Sananda and Lady Nothing.

Emanuel and Pastora – ServIUM

ERKS – 04/06/2024

Commanders Ishtar and Ashtar

Leave a comment

Discover more from World Teacher And Friends - Office Of The World Teacher

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close