Ricardo’s Electric Energy Drink!  

Guys! Just to give you an update… everything is going fine!

I’m on an incredible adventure right now, pertaining to the mission. 

I have a video update coming shortly which will give you a bit more of an idea, but I can tell you that I am working on an incredible documentary of galactic proportions. 

I have making some strides with health… it feels like I’m making some breakthroughs in health.  

Make no mistake though, the past few weeks have been intense at the same time.  I was feeling the energy surges hitting earth quite strongly… well, to be clear, we are all feeling them. 

Did you feel some ‘intense’ symptoms?  For me, it was like strong energy trying to move through my body, and the body was feeling it.  What I did to ‘resolve’ it, was basically lots of stretching.

I have come up with a morning and evening drink that is sure to help… I’m going to call it, Ricardo’s Ascension Energy Spritzer, it’s really simple and I think you are going to LOVE it.  

Ricardo’s Ascension Energy Spritzer

1 cup of water

1/8 tsp magnesium citrate

1/8 tsp potassium citrate

1/8 tsp Himalayan or black salt

1/4 tsp Diatomaceous earth 

1 squeeze of lemon or lime

Essentially, what this is going to do, is to give your body a  mega blast of electrolytes, minerals, and organically absorbable vitamins via the diatomaceous earth, and the enzymes required to assimilate via the lemon or lime.  Most people are probably deficient in magnesium and potassium soooo this is an easy way to deal that, because that issue may not be easily resolved via mineral deficient ‘regular’ food.  Essentially, if you are still eating ‘regular’ food, you are probably experiencing many health-related issues.  This drink is but one, way to address that, albeit in a powerful way.  If any ingredient is ‘too much’ for you, just do a pullback until you find your comfort zone. 

Blessings, 

Richard Peterson Kuthumi (Indian in the machine)  

Leave a comment

Discover more from World Teacher And Friends - Office Of The World Teacher

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close